The Latitude Team is here to answer your questions

Contact Us: 416-638-8586 / 1-800-435-9083

Dealer Quotes

(Request new or revised quotations)

Nadia Stirpe: x3277

Direct Line: 647-368-8731

quotes@latitudeonline.ca

Dealer Orders

(Request new or revised orders / Discuss material or backorder solutions)

Stephan Bujold: x3165

Marlene Arifin: x3252

Direct Line: 647-368-8786

orders@latitudeonline.ca

Builder Orders

(Request new or revised quotations or orders for new build projects)

Mike Sam: x3235

builder@latitudeonline.ca

Template Scheduling

(Schedule changes or cancellations – MUST BE REQUESTED BY EMAIL)

Kiran Kaur: x3257

templates@latitudeonline.ca

Installation Scheduling

(Schedule changes or cancellations – MUST BE REQUESTED BY EMAIL)

Kiran Kaur: x3257

installs@latitudeonline.ca

Post-Template Coordination

(Changes or updates when templating is in-progress or complete)

Nelson Wong: x3291

Direct Line: 647-368-6290

post-template@latitudeonline.ca

Post-Installation Service

Tolu Awotoye: x3248

Direct line: 647-368-8834

service@latitudeonline.ca

Contractor & Designer Support

Leslie McGuffin: x5340

lesliem@latitudeonline.ca

Architect & Designer Support

Labrine Paravalos: x3299

labrinep@latitudeonline.ca

Dealer Sales Support

East Territory

Gregory Riggs: 647-532-8586

gregoryr@latitudeonline.ca

North Territory

Marianna Pisani: 647-533-8586

mariannap@latitudeonline.ca

West Territory

Jennifer Burton: 519-903-8586

jenniferb@latitudeonline.ca

Service Areas

Click a region in the map below to view regional Sales Support contact information